Writing erotica

It’s not me, it’s them.

I get my fair share of crude, not very well written messages. You just try and make sense of them, reply and move on. Some of these men though write like they are straight out of a course on erotic writing. I mean, they are amazing.

My favourite time to catch them is early in the morning, between 5.30am and 6.30am. Their messages, written late at night, stored until one of us reads them and replies are without doubt some of the most erotic things that I have ever read.

Sometimes I feel like I am cheating them by not replying in such an explicit way but that isn’t what I am there for. Ultimately if I started writing in the same way they do I would never make any money and they wouldn’t feel inclined to keep buying credits to continue talking to me.

Instead I tell them how wonderful their message is and then make up something else, asking them questions, encouraging them to spend more.

I’m only there for 150 characters, that’s not very erotic at all.

Leave a Reply

